snap, snap*

I have been sick for the past two+ weeks and during that time I have realized that I need to do something.. something that made me feel good… taking photos. I mean take photos of nature and all sorts of things.

I mean i felt like I had lost the touch of it all. Didn’t feel like I could take good photos. Didn’t have that feeling that I loved it. But a few days ago I took my camera and went out….

here is some of the photos that light the spark in me once again 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

